Contact Us

Executive

President: Patty Harvard

president@lacombegirlssoftball.com

Vice President: Hayley Sanderson

vicepres@lacombegirlssoftball.com

Treasurer: Jacki Talsma

treasurer@lacombegirlssoftball.com

Secretary: Cheryl Talma

secretary@lacombegirlssoftball.com

Registrar: Marie-France Caddy

registrar@lacombegirlssoftball.com


Mailing Address:

Lacombe Girls' Softball Association

Box 5621

Lacombe, AB T4L 1X3

Board of Directors

Equipment Manager: Wes Skene

equipmngr@lacombegirlssoftball.com

Fundraising: Michelle Huston

fundraising@lacombegirlssoftball.com

Apparel: Sandi Carson

apparel@lacombegirlssoftball.com

Tournament Coordinator: Nicole Michalski

tournament@lacombegirlssoftball.com

Website Support: Dyron Provost

website@lacombegirlssoftball.com